Faculty Bios

Anthony Day, MD
Executive and Program Director
Christopher Haymaker, Ph.D.
Behavioral Science Coordinator
Jim Hoehns, Pharm.D., BCPS, FCCP
Clinical Pharmacist and Research Director
Cindy Huwe, MD
Assistant Program Director
Suzanne Munns, MD
Assistant Program Director
Emily O'Brien, Pharm-D
Pharmacist/Care Manager
Adam Roise, MD, MPH
Clinic Medical Director